Looking back at some of my past dishes!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

From time to time, I just love looking back at my past food creations...

Whenever I look at past food creations, it makes me get an idea of the progress I am making in my career! There's a lot of dishes that I will surely never make again...but there's also a lot that I will always cherish and cook from time to time!

These plates are known as my personal classics or simply my most favourite ones!

Today I want to share some of the plated dishes that have been on the top of my favourite list since the first time I did them...check them out!

marlin.jpg

This is a palm heart and smoke marlin salad with tamarind coulis!


honey.jpg

Honey jelly with a goat cheese mousse and roasted figs!


eggs.jpg

Cured egg open sandwich!


fruits sandwich.jpg

Fruits sandwich!


carrots.jpg

Roasted carrots and yogurt salad!


As you've noticed, in my cuisine I tend to use a lot of fruits and veggies...well this is my cooking style!

What's your style of food?

How did you find these past plates that I did before?

Looking forward to read your comments below!

Have a lovely day ahead!
Cheers!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Я хорошо готовлю шашлык, т.е. мясо пожаренное на углях. Особенно хорошо подходит корейка приправленная лимонным соком с кориандром. Готовится около 10 минут, не более

no vex oooh!!! but this will not full my belly, I need more please....

A very lovely post...

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

beautiful dishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61