New Project Hovering over my mind....Any foodies out there wanna join force and create a top 20 foodies group???

in #steemit6 years ago

Since some days now, I have been thinking of a new project that I want to start as soon as possible...

But this time...impossible for me to start on my own...

I will need the support of at least 19 foodies + me to get this one kicked off!!!


Source


Let me explain...

Getting noticed and earning a decent amount of rewards on your daily post is not easy on Steemit...we all know it!

Sometimes things can be very demotivating when you see nonsense posts making the top of the trending page while great and amazing posts getting near to zero rewards...


Source

If you don't have enough SP(Minimum 25k)...impossible for you to at least make some $ by upvoting yourself! I know self voting is not encouraged...but once a day on a daily post is ok from my point of view!

My idea...


Source

I have so many foodies friends here on steemit...and some of them do have some SP but still can't manage to get a nice reward on their daily post...

My new project already got a name ( I will disclose on a later stage!!!)... it's a new account that i've created!

I am actually on the look for 19 foodies - Original ones who make one post per day - and who are here for the long run to join force by delegating their SP to that new account which I have created!



Source

As this project will only on board 20 people only, minus me which makes it only 19 places left to be taken...the minimum amount to delegate to get a place in that top 20 is 2500SP.

I know this amount is quite high for so many, but I really want some serious foodies who post only once a day to be there!

With 2500SP multiply by 20 foodies delegators, we will have 50K of SP voting on our daily post at 50% voting power(to always have full voting power restored everyday)!
The top 20 are expected to delegate even more when they can, making the vote to be even higher with time!

I let you make the calculations and take your decision!

All curation rewards that will be received will be again powered up and hence more rewards for each of the top 20!


Why I feel this project will be beneficial to us foodies???

Taking myself as example, I am supporting quite some other projects on Steemit for some time now...like organizing the Steemit iron chef contest, sponsoring the fruitsandveggiesmonday contest and helping foodies with my Shine-Bright project!

All these need some funding to be able to run and making SBDs on my daily post is very much necessary...so with this 50K SP account voting on my daily post...this will help me a lot to collect part of the SBDs I need to run all these projects!

THIS CAN BE YOU ALSO...Just imagine how many things you can do once you are sure to get some nice payouts on each of your daily post!!!


Eligibility

  • You must be a confirmed original food author - I will personally check on each interested ones!
  • You must be posting only once per day.
  • You must delegate minimum 2500 SP to the account which I will reveal at a later stage.

This will be a first come first served basis...

For now I am the only one in that top 20...once I get a second one joining, the project will kick start!

So hurry up and let me know if you are interested to join and form the top 20 foodies of Steemit!

You can contact me via discord or steem.chat on my usual username : @progressivechef

Should you have any questions, just let me know below!
Thank you!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

That's a great idea but sadly a lot of SP involved... No way I can reach that...
I would love to be part of It

Really it is very good idea i am interested but i don't have that much sp to delegate.I wish you all the best for your project.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

What a fantastic idea. Obviously this would be a dream come true for me but I don't have access to that amount. But I wish u all the best for it and can't wait to see how it comes together there could defo be sub groups who can do this idea probably at varying sp levels. Good one 🙏

We are foodie blogging. I think our content are among top 5 here on Steemit. Actually I dare you to find better
Food photography here. Only thing is we are poor as church mouse. However if you found us suitable we would gladly help and participate.

This looks amazing idea and great project, unfortunately i am not an foodie Author and also i don't have 2500SP, but good wishes for your project because it's an amazing idea because daily you can initiate 20 Upvotes with 50% and inturn the depletion of voting power will not move down faster. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Sounds interesting...I am a foodie but I am not eligible for it. All the best for the project!

Congratulations @progressivechef, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1101 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5323.99. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you but i want to ask you please

Neat initiative ... far from what I would be able to contribute ... wishing you the best in this new venture !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75