You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best way I know of to be secure, safe, protected, and give access to your accounts in the event of emergencies or death: LastPass

in #steemit7 years ago

I was in fact discussing about this to my wife some weeks back mate...what happen when I die!? How will she recover my investments!? She is actually not so tech person, but I do have to train her should the worst happen to me!
Thanks for the solution you gave mate! I will surely look into it!

Sort:  

lovely to hear this! yes this is exactly the kind of comment i was hoping for.. its really easy to use lastpass so i would advise getting going on that ASAP ;_)

I am of the opinion that all materialistic views are doomed to fail... that is why the planet should go money free. I blog a lot about it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65