Fuck Justin Sun and his Mob Friends From China

in #steemit4 years ago

Justin Sun and his Tron shitshow community have officially destroyed Steemit. I have powered down and transferred my STEEM tokens to his centralized exchange because there is no other way of trading those tokens now. I hope this is the last time I have to use anything that was made or bought by Sun and Friends because this next fork they are preparing will be the death of Steem.

Goodbye Steemit. It was a fun ride before the Chinese mob took over and ruined everything we built here for years. I honestly hope I will have a chance to meet JS and CZ one day. They both deserve a punch in their ugly scammer face.

Until then

Scam on you filthy bastards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65