You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Look Back On My 2018 Goals. Plus, The Weekly Comment Catch-Up!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Building the community on steemit enriches us all. You enrich this community and set an example for all of us:) I appreciate the shout out, Brandon:) You are definitely one of the good guys.

And yes ... I think the transparency on steemit is a good thing and think other people need to understand this the case on other social media platforms. It is just in the shadows.

LOL ... it is always feels better to be foolish in a crowd:):):)

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words @prydefoltz. I believe you're definitely one of the good ones as well! I appreciate all of your support on this journey and your help to bring the idea of @minnowfund to life. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79