trying to increase my followers

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,
I want to increase my followers. I hope you may also want to increase your followers.
If you do the following:
Follow my profile
Comment on this post
Upvote is not mandatory but if you do this I will glad.

I will do the following:
I will follow your profile.
I will upvote your comment (not more than 10 times per day)

Rules are simple.
One follow for one follow.
Doing so we will grow together.
You are welcome steemians.

Join me in discord https://discord.gg/w8TuKUV

Sort:  

@ptcmyanmar
Pls check bot traker before send sbd to bot..check RIO%..bcz..ur sbd is waste..
Thanks...

@o0pepper0o and @dinisanda
Yes I check it. Before I send SBD it is profitable and after I send sbd it is no longer profitable.
Ok tell me a way how to make it.

  1. dont send huge bid at the end
  2. watch the amount the total vote is worth vs how much $ is in the bid. If you bid too high everyone loses including you. So if a vote is worth $5 total and it says theres $3 of bids in there DON'T BID MORE THAN $2 or you're over the amount the vote is worth and we all loose. In that case a safe bid would be around the $1 mark so theres room for other bids or I wouldn't bid at all because you stand to make very little.
    If you're doing big bids go for big bots with lots of vote $$$ or you screw it up. If you go for smaller bots and put in a high amount [like 2-$5 SBD] thats the whole vote price and then everyone gets screwed including you. Which I watched you do multiple times.

its profitable before because no one bid a huge amount at the last minute and threw it all off lol. if you bid less [like both those bots i watched you bid on should have been more than 0.5 to $1 bids] you would have made more $$ and not screwed everyone else. just look at how much the bot is worth vs how much is in the bid before you vote and go for less. less is more unless you;re going with a big bot with high vote weight... understand? It took me a bit to get it as well, but now that I get it I never make bad bids..unless someone shows up at the end and bids way too high....>>

Ok. thanks for your knowledge sharing.

hey while you increase your followers maybe try not to screw up all the bit bots!! dropping huge amounts at the end of a bid screws everyone [including you!!]
use this site to know when to bid so we don't all lose $$$
https://steembottracker.com/

ok thats 2 bidbots you screwed now....holyhell
really hope you check out the site and use it so you don't make enemies by messing up everyone's bids....XD

oh and if you need help understanding how to properly bid so you and everyone else doesn't lose $...you can ask =)

I have just followed you. You can follow back.

သင္ေပးပါအံုးအကို

Just followed you.

Make all the followers the leaders... Namaste. 100% upvoted.

What the heck followed AND upvoted. Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.54
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61