You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest2 Talks featuring Steemit CEO Ned Scott [Video]

in #steemit6 years ago

Cool, Thanks! Starting the Fireside chat atm.

Thanks for putting these out! I hope more are to come!
Also, I would enjoy them from some of the other presenters, .....From the content Creators/ Steemians please. If possible!

Sort:  

Okay, cool! No amazing new SPECIFIC bits of information in the interview, but this is my first full @ned interview to watch. So, it was good.

And again, I hope Steemit Inc has ....or Roeland has the ability to share some additional presentations in the upcoming days, weeks and (if it has to take so long) months!
....something more than teasers, but that can tease me to plan on attending Steemfest 2018 in Austin, TX!

We do have more videos in the pipeline featuring more talks by Steemit Team members. Thanks for the feedback.

Community Liaison, Steemit

Cool! I appreciate the heads up! Thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78