You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Title: How To Generate Billions to Pay the Bills

in #steemit5 years ago

I am counting this as "humor" since it is freaking hilarious that people on here don't understand the simple fact that this place would have been far more successful if anyone cared about content.

Sort:  

From a humorists perspective, I can certainly find ways to laugh at this mess. It's not hard to see humor in watching something so simple slip through the cracks. I care about about actual content, always have, because I've always seen the value in it, and more value in the eyes it attracts. They want a way to help solve some of the problems, there's one way, but I've a feeling this just goes way over many heads, and I base that conclusion upon what I've witnessed for over two years when it comes to how many handle their business here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88