Sort:  

Yeah sure. And for more help you can contact me on telegram or discord
Username - amanpreet24

Sure. I find all your posts as very useful. Moreover, getting free upvotes is always a lot of fun for the minnows.

As a part of the 5 Steps Plan for the #encourageminnows initiative, I have

1. Upvoted your post with 100%
2. Followed you
3. Resteemed your post
4. Commented on your post
5. I also invite you to participate in the giveaway contest where you get a chance to win lifetime upvotes from @SteemBasicIncome. You can win 1 share worth 1 Steem of sponsorship from me. Currently, another giveaway is on its way.

Even you can participate in the Encourage Minnows Initiative with 5 Steps Plan as below-

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62