You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Future on Steemit

in #steemit5 years ago

This is sad, but very true. More sad for a Person who has been here that long. Where as for red fishes like me, its sad because its our everyday reality. We have to really really push and most times nothing to show for effort.
I have been where u are more times than not, but there's something about steeemit that keeps bringing me back.
I think it will be good to have other financial alternatives for next year, but seem to stay as a back up and future savings.

Sort:  

Thank you for the words. Yes, what I learned here and in the crypto market as a whole is that you should have other alternatives. Everything is volatile. Here at Steemit it takes a lot of patience and persistence to resist everything and so much time. It is not easy, but we succeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86