Why Does the Vote Value of Every Post Decrease Drastically Lately? Here's the Answer

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Stemian all these days I will explain why it can happen,
Because many complaints and questions from friends who often gather steemit diwarung coffee or fellow community steemit. they are wondering about the decline in the value of the votes in our posts that reach up to 50%, for days I tried to ask some friends that I know, but the answer to my question has not been answered, I also asked @r2cornell as my chairman in the group via chat but no answer yet.
image

I understand why @r2cornell did not answer my question, I memaklumin because father @r2cornell is very busy with care of the garden and the disabled in addition to busy and time @r2cornell is very solid.

But recently I was told by brother @novale Carnov, that the @ krnel account already made a post about the question asked by @irawandedy (which is no longer active) that many people ask about the decline in the value of the vote.

You need to know, that in trying to understand why it can happen I find it on google is very difficult to understand because I read many articles:

Decrease in steam prices. The steep price decrease occurs because the price of Bitcoin falls and because the person who buys the steem is less, while the one who sells the steem is more. HardFork 19 changes. Change HardFork 19 due to the number of votes made by accounts that power steem power over 500 SP against itself rather than to vote for other people's account.Pay for voice to account that value steem powernya higher, regardless of the quality and paying attention of people who pay.

Steemit payment system may be somewhat unique, because (Number of Voters and Market Price) can cause a big influence to the potential payout that we will get. so how exactly does steemit calculate a payment? to get the answer please follow some of the following questions.

When creating a blog post, there is a drop-down menu that says "Rewards". The default is 50% / 50%, what does that mean?

You can choose between three options for your post payments:

50% / 50% - Half of your payment will be paid in the form of SBD and the other half in Steem Power.Power Up 100% - All your payments will be in Steem Power. Refusal Payments - You will not receive payment.

Why do my payment amounts keep changing?

Upvotes will increase payout and flag will decrease your payout. If you have not received new upvotes or flags, there are several reasons why your payment might change:

You need to know, There are a number of fixed STEEM made by blockchain with the help of witneess every week to be shared with steemit users as rewards in a rolling 7 day period. At any given time, this system makes an estimate of how much you will be paid based on what percentage of upvote and adjusted to the strength of Steem owned by the person who provided your postal outflow.

Let's say a content (blog post) is currently worth $ 5 SBD. But then, many other posts suddenly become very traending. The money to pay for the popular post needs to come from somewhere, so a portion of the value of your post is reallocated to this popular new post. Your post is now only $ 4.50.

Another reason why your payment might change is price movements on the 3.5 day moving average of STEEM. If the STEEM price increases, the value of your post will increase, and vice versa as I have explained above.

From my writing, it is answered already what is asked and discussed all this time, for more details, friends can find their own about "why are the value of voice going down this past month? (a reader asks) ". For that I would like to express my gratitude and appreciation to @puncakbukit for his article that has given enlightenment to the problems we are experiencing.

However, from this paper also I want to remind friends to support each other and provide the best post for the sake of maintaining the quality of community steemit.

I also see that now there is someone who is very kind and often help me in stemit @r2cornell in guiding and supporting for the future steemit better. Appropriate also what has been conveyed by he trust me to find stemian who cheat to be blocked in our community
As well as what our curator r2cornell ordered. in beg for all members to keep posting the best, do not just post when it gets a lot reward, believe me if you continue to do the best, beautiful results will come in later, greetings steemit community ".

So, I hope and invite my friends steemit Indonesia, to always maintain the quality of each post will be done, because in addition to promoting the quality of our writing, introducing our culture, we also take care of the trust given by our father @r2cornell.

It also matches what is expected and delivered by @r2cornell if we are honest we will get what we want.

Sort:  

@r2cornell sir , I want some steem power. Can you delegate me steem power ? I will give you some rent . Will be thankful , namaste

Reading this post is a must, for steemian who are still confusing with the question. I was also asked with similar question in my group, and lot of people i address the question but none make it clear. So lucky i find it here

Keep it up brother

Thank you sir this comment I explain because many stemian who asked me and confused.

The force is with you! You got a 13.89% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @qira!

Very good post..

The force is with you! You got a 25.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @qira!

You got a 18.52% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @qira! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

*nice post :) thank

Postingan yang bagus, semoga sukses !

great post. thanks for @qira

We all hope steem and sbd price will increase, so many steemian hope that, thank you very much @r2cornell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78