You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wake Up Steemit Community! SteemitBoard Needs Our Helping Hand!

in #steemit6 years ago

I hope this is not too late!!! I've just discovered your post and I want to respond to your calling for help. I just don't know how. I am not sure of what I am capable of doing, at this stage, to be of help. It says here...https://steemd.com/@queencat that I am 52 days old at Steemit, as of this time ... I am replying to your call. But, actually, I was able to successfully logged in only on the 26th of September, after the creation of my account on the 4th of the same month. That means this is only my 31st day at Steemit. I hope those words would be enough to justify my ignorance or, perhaps, it is better to say my slowness. Still, I don't have a clear picture of the platform, especially, the technical aspects. I don't even understand the terms you used here in your post. However, there is one thing that is very clear to me right now i.e. there is a party that needs help and it's you who's calling for that help and I want to extend a helping hand. Just please tell me what to do and be sure to be very clear with your instructions or if you could do it on my behalf, then do it please. Thanks a lot.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for stopping by and offering your help!
In the meantime, @steemitboard has been collected needed minimum of 17,000 SP to keep its service operational. In fact, with the help of good-hearted people such as you are it was even able to collect more than double of the above mentioned (minimum needed) amount.

Therefore, and especially because you are new here, I think it would be best for you to do nothing. Meaning, you may always visit @steemitboard blog and leave some supporting upvote on the still active articles (that means the ones that are NOT 7 days or more old).

Besides that, enjoy around and publish good quality content to receive rewarding upvotes as much as it's possible. 😉🙂

Okay. Thanks a lot and congratulations for the fruitful result of your endeavor. If chances come and you know that I am capable, please do not deprive me of the opportunity to be of help. Not everybody is given the “gift of chance" to help. Thanks again.

I would appreciate it so much if you would find time to visit my most recent post...https://steemit.com/creativity/@queencat/my-tomorrow....... thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88