Endorsing Steemit to my co-workers

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

What is Steemit?
According to the source Steemit is a blogging and social networking website that uses its Steem blockchain-based rewards platform for publishers. The Steem blockchain produces Steem and Steem Dollars which are tradable tokens obtained for posting, discovering, and commenting on content.

32083644_427043704410880_1213007551617040384_n.jpg

How I start?
One time my Co-working scholar opened up about this site and it makes me interested because all you need to do is to blog. I ask him how to have an account to steemit , then he teach me how and i try to sign up. The confirmation is quite long but satisfying.
Untitled.png

I may not earn a lot today but i am looking forward on it.

Endorsing to my co-workmate. I introduce the Steem it to them and they are quite interested about it because of the presentation i have shown to them.
32191008_427044011077516_3762010379106910208_n.jpg

After my presentation I explain the briefly on how to use the Steemit. And i teach them how to be a better Steemit user. Maybe i don't have much knowledge about Steemit but I challenge myself to let may co-working scholar to have this because it is a big help for them

32083644_427043704410880_1213007551617040384_n.jpg

I am planning to endorse it to the whole University. But this will not happen if there will be no support from the well knowledge of it.

For those Steemian who would like to support me. Lets join our hands to make Steemit shine.

#endorsingSteemit
#miniSeminar

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by queenofheart being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

thank you for the support this is a big motivation for me. God speed 😇

Congrats @queenofheart, just keep on being dedicated and also keep on steeming :)

thaks kuya... this is a big help

thaks kuya... this is a big help

Congratulations @queenofheart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11