You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEOS ... June 1st ... The STEEM/Steemit Killer

in #steemit5 years ago

@dandays,

Thanks for kudos, greatly appreciated.

It’s one of those typos that works either way, I’m sure you meant to do that.

I didn't ... it was a typo. :-) No matter how many times you edit, you can still miss one. Thanks for the heads up. Already changed.

Is this a good time to talk about when I first started getting EOS and how it is was only $0.85?

Nice. If a cheat-free MEOS emerges, I predict the price will go a lot higher still. Indeed, I would not be surprised to see it decouple from Bitcoin and trade upon its own merits. That would be a huge development and one being awaited by many professional money managers.

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68