You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube SnapPlus Thoughts on Turning 67

in #steemit5 years ago

@old-guy-photos,

Oh for Heaven's Sake ... I thought you meant 67 years old! I thought, "There's no way in Hell Paul's 67 years old."

Congrats. I just passed 55 ... and it felt like a milestone, so I can only imagine what 67 feels like. Keep up the good work.

You know, I just had an idea. You know about the Indian Rain Dance, right? How about you do an Ol' Guy Snow Dance ... and invoke higher STEEM prices. Put it on video.

Paul ... the blockchain NEEDS you. I'd do it ... but we don't have any snow in Florida. Indeed, half the time I'm still walking around in shorts and flip-flops.

Here's a chance to make a few extra bucks:

https://steemit.com/contest/@quillfire/s-b-d-poem-recitation-contest-25-sbd-minimum-comedyopenmic-40

Quill :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88