Compilation Showcase of 16 Hand Painted Steemit Gear Items All In One Place Available For Steem! Full Steem Ahead!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Greetings!



I have been making hand painted Steemit Gear for over a year now and have made quite a few different pieces and posts! 

Because it is very difficult to find content on Steemit and there is no good Steemit Shop, it has been very difficult to market or make these items accessible to Steemians. 


I am making this compilation post to briefly showcase each unique, hand painted, sustainably made @gardenofeden Epic Steemt Gear piece! This can serve as a catalog of them all in one place, with clear values aligned to them. 



I will list the value of each piece and a few details. All pieces are hand painted, fully customizable, and made to the highest standards of sustainability.

Everything I make is on offer by donation to the @gardenofeden ecovillage where we feed, clothe, house, educate, and heal people in need! If you would like to place an order for an item you like, you can confirm it here in they comments, by email, or private chat. 

Remember that every item is available for $teem, so you can transfer some $teem to get a piece of Epic Steemit Gear & wear it to increase the value of your own posts, support the real world economy of $teem, increase the value of $teem by trading it instead of cashing it out, and PROMOTE STEEMIT every time you wear it!

I have written extensively about how beneficial this is for the Steemit economy. Promoting the brand/logo (even if it's just people seeing the logo and not knowing what it is) is very powerful for mass adoption. 

Also, if we want to increase the value of Steem, we need to make real world goods available for $teem. By trading $teem instead of cashing it out, we are increasing its value as a medium of exchange. 

I have made more items available for $teem than anyone in the world, because I am truly committed to the success of this community!

Here is the first Steemit Gear photoshoot I ever did, and it may still be the coolest one: 1 Year Ago I Started My New Fashion Line "Epic Steemit Gear" Here is the Very First Photo Shoot From The Beginning~*~

This is a hand painted Steemit T which has been shredded as part of my Epic Shreds line of clothes. As with all my photoshoots, all the clothing and accessories are also available to order. I won't get into all that in this post.

The value of this piece is $55, and the shredding can be done to custom fit any body type! All Steemit T's are available in basically any color and size. You can change the color of the shirt or the color of the logo according to your preferences. 


I just recently made this post with a simple practical every day wearable Steemit-T


As with all my shirts, this one can come in any color shirt/logo combination. The value of this Steemit-T is $25


I just did a special photo shoot for my bio photo as a speaker at SteemFest! You can check out that post here. 

This cap is valued at $25 and can come in different color hat/logo combos as well. This one is the classic Steemit Blue!


This next photo shoot has a green suede Steemit Hat for the earthy outdoorsy types! You can check that post here. 

This suede hat is valued at $33 and is adjustable in the back so it can fit just about any adult size head. 


Here is the most worn Steemit Cap I have, as I wear it in my "Bounties of the Land" Episodes 

This cap is very comfy and practical as a hat, and promoting Steemit is a great bonus! This one is valued at $25 and again can have various hat/logo color combinations to your liking. 


Here is a cool camo hat with a special Steemit Logo Design! You can check the post out here. 

This cap is valued at $33 and could have different color logos as desired or the smaller steemit logo like in the other caps. 


Here is another camo hat but more green and with a different logo style. It is being worn by @mrs.steemit herself! You can check out that post here. 

This one is valued at $27 and can have different logo placement or color. 


Here is a really fun photo shoot I did with the very successful and respectable Steemians @everlove and @saramiller

As you can see they look great in their Steemit Gear! The black shirt @everlove is wearing is a size small but could by made to any size or color. The steemit logo and heart could also have their color changed to preference! This shirt is valued at $44.


The long sleeve shirt @saramiller is wearing has a logo on the back and the sleeve (as you can see in first photo) this shirt is valued at $44.


This next outfit I wore to a huge festival and promoted Steemit to tens of thousands of people while playing didgeridoo on stage and also hosting a Steemit Meetup. You can check that post here. 

All the jewelry and even the knives are part of my lines and are also available, but won't get into that here. The tank top I am wearing has a Steemit logo on it, as does the hat. They are both valued at $25 each. 


I even gave away free food to hundreds of people, which is pretty normal for me but I did it in the name of Steemit Goodwill!


In this photo shoot I have a Steemit Cap, Steemit Tank Top, and a handmade didgeridoo - all available for $teem! 

The tank top can come in different colors as can the logo and you can specify sizes. Valued at $25


The Steemit cap also can be different color hat/logo combos and are adjustable to fit any adult size. The didgeridoo is also available! 

This cap and top are both valued at $25


Here is another photo shoot with another cap that is all solid red, as opposed to most of the caps that have a colored back with a white face. All Steemit cap design features can be interchangeable depending on our preference. 

This cap and tank top are both valued at $25, and you can customize as you like! 


So these are most of the designs that I have done photoshoots for so far. I have a lot of other designs awaiting photoshoots, and I will post when I have time. This post is to put everything currently available in ONE post with values and basic descriptions. 


If you have any questions, please leave them in the comments. If you prefer privacy, then send me an email to [email protected]

Once we are clear on all details, then you can make a $teem transfer. If you prefer to use another currency, that is also an option as I have online stores etc. 

Interntional shipping may require extra shipping costs, and though I can probably send these as gifts they may have various duties etc which you are responsible for.

We would love the opportunity to design a fully custom Steemit Gear piece for you to add value across the board!

Sort:  

Sweet ♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️

I absolutely love this!! Your positive energy and some awesome gear, not sure which I like best! Keep doing your thing man, I'm enjoying watching you grow. Also totally interested in some Steem gear and will be in contact.

Great!

Yes The positive attitude is more valuable IMO but the Steemit gear is very important to me and helps the whole community achieve higher levels of success!

Let me know whenever you have any questions about some gear and I will get back to you ASAP!

SteemOn!

Awesome an one can not get the impression that you are a wonderful human. Good luck with furture endeauvors

Thank you very much. I am committed to improving the world and lives I am involved in.
Bless it be~*~

Dude if you have a hard time finding a market.. check out https://www.openbazaar.org/ great cryptocurrency open market :) check it out and see if that helps you in your marketing..cause i want some of this gear!!

Well you can get it regardless of that bazaar but I will be sure to check it out!

thanks for sharing some info!

SteemON!

you should join us on steemspeak.com...you would find that there are many whales in there that can help you...plenty of people to get your network bigger :) hope to see you in there man :)

Very Cool. I admire your dedication. I gave you my first resteem!

wow very first?

Much appreciated!

Welcome bro :). I really like this post!

Good job and thanks for sharing in the group. Your post was considered original and quality, this is good for Steemit! Steemit Community Quality Support is happy to upvote and support your work, keep it up!

Thanks!

This is indeed unique and creative as it gets!

I appreciate the support!

I would definitely rock some steemit gear

They all look great ! Love the camo hat !! 💙💙💙👍✌

Thanks!
I appreciate the feedback and comment.

Your welcome!✌👍💕

Very cool gear @quinneaker - you need to start making some viewly gear now as they are very close to launching - have you posted any video's yet?

what kind of videos?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73