New SteemGear Fashion PhotoShoot In Lisboa Portugal! Special White Fedora Unveiled For SteemFest!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Olà!!!


As you may know, I have been making one of a kind, sustainable, hand painted SteemGear for over a year now!



I have been designing some NEW and SPECIAL designs to unveil here at SteemFest and this is the newest one of which I was lucky enough to have such a spectacular place as Lisboa Portugal to do a special SteemGear photo shoot for SteemFest!



This is a white cotton fedora, with white leather Steem!



I designed it before SteemFest and actually MADE it here in Lisboa!


Yesterday I unveiled my pure black leather SteemGear Cap also designed and made special for SteemFest!



I have made many posts on hats, shirts, pants, and even skivvies that I have made over the last year and even make them available to you for $teem!



As you may also know, sustainability is uber important to me - I founded and run one of the most sustainable operations in the country, The Garden of Eden.  So I have all this gear hand painted using sustainably sourced paints!


You can check out a post of me making a custom piece for @theprophet0 here. 

I do this for 3 main reasons: 


#1 Wearing SteemGear promotes the Steemit/$teem Brand/Logo/Image!

#2 Creating real world items available for $teem creates REAL USE for $teem!

#3 By making good/services available for $teem, we INCREASE the value of $teem!



(available custom order in black or brown, hand made of pure real leather value $66)


(available custom order in black or brown, hand made of pure real leather for $66)


Also if you would like to see a gallery of many I have made you can check here.

If you want to put in a custom order you can do that by contacting me via comments, chat or email.



If you want to check out the custom SteemGear I brought WITH ME to STEEMFEST then I will be unveiling that at SteemFest2 in a few days!


d


I also have a EPIC surprise in a world class hand made Steemit Outfit I will unveil at SteemFest2, so stay tuned for that!



Full Steem Ahead!



Sort:  

This season's SteemGear photoshoots are getting better and better! Seems like each new piece of gear you make becomes my new favorite.

Thats how I feel!

Must be progress!

Though now the logo is changed.....So this is not only COOL but now antique vintage!

He's got style he's got grace @quinneaker's an ace! My son said "it's Jack Sparrow"! Much better looking of course!

hahahaha Yea I get that a LOT, in fact here in Lisboa I have gotten that atlas 5 times.

I honestly don't see that as a compliment, though I do appreciate YOUR compliment of "being better looking of course"

Gratitude~*~

I guess that it's the hair and the stache but YOU pour out inner beauty!

Thank you I appreciate that very much.

∞💖∞

What is the day and time of your presentation? What room 1 or 2? I'll watch it live if I can!

Looking good as always @quinneaker ! But steemit just went green !! Looking forward to seeing a new line of all Green Colored Sustainable gear !!! How fitting that would be my friend !! I did a post on the new color , what do you think of the Color !? Yeah 👍or Nay 👎!? 💚🐲🐉💚upped and resteemed!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/omg-steemits-gone-green

And heres a link all about the new Logo design etc. https://steemit.com/logo/@steemitblog/the-new-steemit-logo-is-here

hahaha thanks!

Your adorable!

Awe thanks LOL! Have a great time at Steemfest , im aiming for Steemfest #3 !! 💙💚✌👍😎

A wise move!

Plz sir vote me plz plz plz

I beg you, please ask me sir

And the buggers have gone and changed up the logo on ya! Don't matter none though as it just makes these more collectable!

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHA OMG!!!!!!!

Dont even get me started.......

What a CRAP move, so silly, so strange....Oh well this steem gear is not only cooler but now vintage antique!

Haha ! If your going to give any t shirts away , put me on the list !! LOL ! I still have not bought one yet and love to have one !! Or maybe you could do a deal like , buy a new Greenish color shirt and get a vintage blue steemit shirt free !!! Haha !! IM IN FOR THAT DEAL !!💙💚💙💚💚💙

Yea I will do another give away one day!

Vintage antique, you can't get better than that. Wear em with pride!! :0D

hahahaha BAM!

SO stylin! You are (and all your gear) Gorgeous!! upped and steemed.

Thanks so much!

haha
amazing Buddy!
cap is awesome

Gratitude~*~

Very good. You look very handsome in this photo @quinneaker

Gratitude~*~

You are welcome

Plz plz plz
I beg you, please ask me sir

Wow awesome fashion design i like all picture this is steemit logo

welcome bro....I invite you to my blog if you want go my my blog and see my post all as your wish

great to job..
thanks for sharing.

Happy to share the potential!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01