You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money For Nothing, Clicks For Free

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for sharing your findings. Much appreciated. I will give Estabond a try sometime. How much to use @Estabond ? if I may ask. And for djimirji, do you just drop that in your comment box?

Looking forward to you report on dustsweeper. I am using it too. Is there a way to see a report of what they did?

Also looking forward to your report on Kryptonia too. Heard and seen it for a long time. But decided against joining because it seems there are tasks to complete. I am worried that I might not be up to the tasks. This Superior Coins - I assume they are another kryptocurrency?

In case you are going to try zerotohero bot. Forget that. I tried it once. It is not worth it.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Good to know about zerotohero- i will mark that off my list.
I usually send estabond .20 sbd. He always works for me. It could be my timing - timing appears to be everything when paying bots.
Kryptonia is actually pretty handy. Most tasks involve nothing more than upvoting a steemit posts and leaving your kryptonia id in the comments. Really easy to get several thousand superior coins in a couple of weeks. It is tied so closely to steemit that the coin value will go up. Stands at .0005 right now. My plan is to hold some and trade the rest for sbd to pay bots. I dont believe in spending US dollars to invest in steemit so these other coins are an easy way to avoid it.

Thanks for the reply. Ok, I might give estabond a try sometime. Kryptonia - I will see if I can get my friend to be interested. So, at least he can explained things like I am a five-year-old to me when I am stuck. I am not the sharpest knife in the drawer when it comes to all these IT terms and stuff. Cheers!

You will do fine on Kryptonia! It is really easy to complete 99% of the tasks. I could see it really growing for actual tasks outside steemit, and their superior coin doing well, but their support and customer service are laughable. Communication is not a techie skill. I check in daily and do tasks for coins, but that is it. Really easy money.

You made it sound really simple. Thank you for the vote of confidence. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87