Ako Muna (Tagalog Song)

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, this is my acoustic cover of Ako Muna by Yeng Constantino. (A song about self love first before looking for somebody to love. Very rare thoughts.) Definitely, she is one of the most successful singer came from a Talent Reality Show. I love how she sang and made this song so perfectly fit together.


I hope you could find time to watch this video of mine. Thanks in Advance!😘

Like 👍 and Share! Don't forget to subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell 🔔

Click me to subscribe👇( It means a lot to me💯💕)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCY5qdgP8w8SXCYLfzPBnS2Q

Follow me👇
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Sort:  

Very well done you have a beautiful voice nice job. 🙄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91