Sort:  

All the best and welome to steemit Rahul.
You can have a look at my recent post I have shared everything that made me grow in just 15 days .

Bro i have already read it please watch the video of moneyguru and tell us more about it also please

Don't rely on money guru, he is doing good and he can show you the way but you have to walk the path and fight your own battle. I want you to read, watch, reserach and create your own understanding, coz that's what I did and shared every thing via my post.
Money guru is saying about 4 things, tell me which one your are not clear and I will explain it to you.
Also I create another post today which I suggest you to read. It have some thing important that every steemit user should understand. Also understand Hardwork it not enough you need motivation along with hard work and my motivation is to see my being read and make money.

Please ask me any question. I'll happy to share all what i leaned so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62