New steemian here

in #steemit6 years ago

here i am and new in steemit.trying improve the knowledge and idea about this.i want to continue this platform as much as i can.hope i can do well in this and need help form all.also i have the hope to make money from this.please support me i will do the same.U5dsyeJMaa2g9wz1WZmyB5maR4WHPoh_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

What up, welcome to deeez Steems

Welcome to the steemit family @raindropbd

Hello and welcome to steemit!
You'll find a very diversified community around here. Don't hesitate to look around and follow blogs talking about things that interest you!

For my part (@m0glie) I love to talk about politics, economy, sociology and things like that. I hope you'll be interested in what I write and you'll pass around to discuss a bit :)

Have fun around!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56