PROBLEM WITH UPLOADING PROFILE PICTURE AND BACKGROUND !!!!!!!!!!!!!HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (fixed)!!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

HEY YOU GUYS I JUST FIXED IT FOR THOSES THAT ARE HAVING TROUBLE USE THIS SITE https://ctrlq.org/images/
AND THEN LOGOUT AND LOG BACK IN YOU MAY HAVE TO PLAY WITH IT A LITTLE

(OLD )
HEY YOU GUYS FOR SOME ODD REASON I HAD MY PROFILE PICTURE AND BACKGROUND AND IT DISAPPEARED!!!!!
I DID THE URL AGAIN FOR THE PICTURE I WANTED AND AS WELL AS BACKGROUND AND ITS STILL BLANK WHAT DO I DO YOU GUYS !!! PLEASE HELP THIS IS ANNOYING ME !!!!

)!

)

Sort:  

I had a similiar problem. I had to open the URL provided by the site and then copy and paste the URL from my browser to get it to work. Hope this helps!

I tired but for some odd reason it still wont do it

I have the same problem. All I get when I try to upload the images is
"unable to connect to server".

thats so weird I wonder if there is anyone to reach out to for this !

i logged into the steemit chat and asked if someone else has this problem
and now we wait.

THATS GOOD !!

yep, just saw it. i´m using gravatar for my profile pic. works fine too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65