**Be Patient.....You will be WELL Rewarded for your Time at Steemit**

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Be Patient.....You will be WELL Rewarded for your Time at Steemit

  1. Just Post Good Content i.e Legitimate and Ethical

  2. Increase your Followers to get more exposure for your Posts

  3. Increase your Steem Power (SP) to get more exposure and Influence

  4. Increase your Reputation to be more influential at Steemit Platform

  5. Maintain your Voting Power above 80% to gain it back daily

  6. Daily Make 2 to 4 Posts at Steemit traffic Rush hour

  7. Read Posts and Comment frequently but with relevance

  8. Create strong affiliation with Followers and other Fellow Steemians

  9. Just Work Hard to Follow above Mentioned STEPS

  10. Keep Patience and SEE YOURSELF GROW FASTLY AT STEEMIT

**IF YOU FIND THIS POST FRUITFUL YOU CAN UPVOTE (For my Encouragement) OR RESTEEM (For others Benefit) OR COMMENT (For Appreciation or any Query)


(Key of SUCCESS is to HELP Each Other in GOOD FAITH)

Sort:  

This post was Resteemed by whale resteem service = @booster007

All the Best!

This Post has Resteemd and upvoted by Steemit Viral Good Luck !

Upvote Done by @sanamamq
65% : 5.34$ for 3.00 SBD

That's what I would be interested in too, how do I increase my voting power?

Please visit www.steemd.com/@username here you see all your stats ....presently your VP is around 50....dont upvote till it reaches 100% ...Whenever you upvote it lesses @2% and it recovers daily 20%...so you have to maintain 80% level.... if you have further querries please do contact me at https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100014290569795 ...always there to help you in good faith
you can also check steemit guide for more help https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/steemit-guide-and-tips-for-newbies-at-steemit-community

()

Thank you i needed this post! as I was running out of steem and starting to lag, and this helped to give me a new inspired look at things, regards Gez........

"Maintain your Voting Power above 80% to gain it back daily"-How? How can i increase and decrease my voting power?

CHECKOUT MY RECENT POST

Childhood memories: why are they so difficult to recall?

I Caught The Sky Changing Colors

Never Be Afraid To Stand Alone

Don't Look down, Don't Ever Give Up

CHECK OUT MORE FROM HERE

Please RESTEEM My One Post

Your UPVOTE's My Inspiration

I am Following You,Give Me a Follow Back Please

ok followed and upvoted your last post.... Tip: Complete your profile , dp and check your stat at www.steemd.com/@username

ok thanks but my question was How can i increase and decrease my voting power?

bro this is explained in this posts first comment and read and learn

what is vests?

sorry make me clear please, vests means share or you share post about vests?

its ok...plz consult dictionary it will clear the concept

I love this post. I appreciate content that is to the point.
can you offer any advice on whether to invest in steem or not?
I don't have much money so I can't invest 100s of dollars :(

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rajag234 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Hi @rajag234!
Thank you so much for sharing this. It inspires people to keep going and work hard. Together we will build an awesome community here on steemit.

You are welcome ...check also my post Steemit Guide ..it will help you more in growing your earnings

These are some really good tips. I have to increase my SP :)

yea you have too.... contact me i will guide you more that how to increase SP at Fb
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100014290569795

Pls follow me @gbless4wap
And i will follow u too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87