My 150 Days at Steemit....

in #steemit6 years ago

My 150 Days at Steemit , the Platform that pays for your Content and Time

I heard about steemit from another platform and decided to try it .... General opinion among People about steemit is that its a earning site....My only interest at that time was to earn steem from it....But every new day after joining , i started feeling that it got my attention and now i am addict of this amazing Social Platform ...

()

Then I Started advocating Steemit at different forums and social platforms and trying to Guide and help newbies to grow more at Steemit in Good Faith.

Today is my 150th Day at Steemit, and in such a short time i have 1770 Plus Followers with 46.3 Reputation Level. I thanks for Steemit Community for such strong binding and Trust.

What I learnt in 150 Days , I summarized in Ten Points that i posted through following Link
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/7rsen9-be-patient-you-will-be-well-rewarded-for-your-time-at-steemit

I voted for 15 witnesses as i Like their contribution to Steemit Community, these are as follows:

@blocktrades
@busy.witness
@chitty
@curie
@good-karma
@gtg
@jerrybanfield
@jesta
@klye
@netuoso
@roelandp
@smooth.witness
@steemitboard
@teamsteem
@timcliff

I wish them a GOODLUCK for their Projects reagarding Steemit

()

(Key of SUCCESS is to HELP Each Other in GOOD FAITH)

Sort:  

We are brothers brother Everyone will help everyone if they are good. Do not think of anyone cheating anyone here. Please let us all work together
Brothers think that please give 1 vote

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rajag234 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

there are a few more solid ones that I vote for that are not on your list but are solid folks. Some from The Minnow Support Project and Some From The https://SteemThat.com project. Once we get finished I might run also for witness if the project is successful.
@swelker101
@zeartul
@neoxian
@bobinson

thanks for reply...please keep me updated when you get finished , i will definitely vote for you @binkley

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Welcome to the jungle

Resteem by @jossylink

Resteem your post at SBD 0.001

Resteem by @jossylink

Hello @rajag234, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions to get much better results.

Thanks for following - Receive 25 Upvotes (each worth 0.04$ - 0.30$)+Resteem to 2500 followers! Send only 1 SBD or Steem to @steemvote

but i receive 25 upvotes worth just 0.08$ in total...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86