HOW to get daily STEEM FOLLOWERS...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

you followed me on Steem recently you may have noticed I was able to gobble up a whole 20 followers in the last 24 hours! Im going to share how I did this so my fellow Steemers can become Steem wizards themselves. Let me brake it down in a few simple steps. This is how I got 20 Steem followers in a day.

Step #1 - Social Media Networking (Twitter/Instagram)

What is a better way to boost a social media but with another social media! Twitter is that go-to-tool for anyone looking to network online. It allows you to follow large amounts of people advertising what ever it is you wish to advertise. So how do you use twitter to get Steem followers? Its easy! Start by connecting your Steem page to a twitter account like so -

Once you do that find people that might have a Steem account themselves. How do you do that? Simply find a popular Steemer or the Steem twitter .They can send DM's to your new followers automatically. This strategy also works for Instagram as well.

Step #2 - Interact on Steem

Not to long ago I was able to sell 2 soundcloud pages for $1000. I built those soundclouds just by liking and commenting on people music for about 1-2 hours a day. I ended up having around 6000 followers. All you have to do is learn to appreciate a fellow Steemers material. Read through an article that has similar areas of interest as yourself. Give an honest comment about their article. Maybe even give them a follow and hope for one in return. All this will add up and pretty soon youll have your own little Steem community!!

Step #3 - Post relevant content!

The last step is a no brainer. Post stuff that would interest the people you target. Maybe even make several different social media pages that would comply with a certain followings interest. Clearly I decided to target people interested in different crypto coins as it goes pretty hand-in-hand with the Steem community.

Conclusion...This is how I got 20, yes 20! followers in the last 24 hours. Hopefully I can keep up the steem and have 800 by 2018 Please upvote this

Sort:  

Some good advice, I think the most important being the interaction. Relevant comments, and pursuing a relationship with those you are hoping to attract through interaction on more than one post of theirs with just "Follow me" as the comment is definitely a big part of building a following.

And don't worry about the rewards. They will be small at first, but the will build.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73