My Child, your pain is sad and my spirit ( Anakku, sakitmu adalah sedih dan semangatku )

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Friends steemit all, this time I want to share stories about what I experienced so far.
Hopefully all steemit friends all read it.

Beloved steemit friend ...
After 2 months I was married, alhamdulillah my wife was pregnant and at the age of 4 months pregnancy that obstetrician in lhokseumawe said my son twins. after that, when my wife's womb age went 6 months, the doctor told me that my other child had died. I started to panic without telling my wife because I was worried that my wife would panic and trauma later on. after a week later, I just told my wife that our one child is dead.
We went straight to the doctor to discuss the follow-up. Doctors say there is no problem because the fetus is different pockets.

577783_10200248663333526_2036128965_n.jpg

Once a week I keep checking to the doctor until the age of the womb entering 9 months. exactly on July 5, 2010, my wife gave birth by cesarean. and our one child is dead and the other survived. The survivors, we named jaza jaziela.
She moves like any other baby, when she is 10 months old, she has started to talk smart. but he is still crawling.
I was with my wife, very happy when jaza is smart to talk. and there is an understanding in our family that the first child who speaks intelligently, is usually late to walk.

1407671475044.jpg

Age jaza is 14 months, he also can not walk. I ended up with my wife doing light therapy by teaching jaza walk every morning by wiping the morning dew on her thighs and legs. We have not thought that jaza there are abnormalities.
finally I tried to therapy to the therapist in our village using the traditional way.

1408631151988.jpg

Age jaza has even 20 months, jaza was not able to walk. my worries and my wife even my family has been very felt.
I and my wife tried to banda aceh, which there is a nerve sequence there. I've been there several times, that there is an increased sense of jaza trauma, because of the very painful way of massage. I concluded to return to my hometown. after 2 months later, my wife took jaza to Materna Hospital in Medan North Sumatera. There my son was handled by one of the neurologists. He said that my son had a tendon (short right foot nerves) so Jaza was hard to walk. The doctor asked my child for surgery. but the doctor said that it was the first time (my son) had the first operation. my wife and I are very afraid to hear it.

IMG_20140629_142656.jpg

My wife and I went back again trying to bring jaza treatment to fatmawati hospital in Jakarta. there jaza is treated naturally without surgery. we were a month in jakarta. the doctor only recommends to buy a special shoe for therapy. Finally we went back to my hometown.

IMG_20140702_101915.jpg

Age jaza has entered 5 years, and jaza is still crawling. My wife and I are not able to try again, because all our savings are not left anymore. At that time, jaza asked for school in the garden of the kanank-kanak, my wife and I sad and cry because the friends of jaza in kindergarten all can walk. jaza at his school crawl to move to and fro. With limited funding, we are again trying to find another sorter in our area. and i treat jaza in that place for 1 month and alhamdulillah, jaza can already stand and walk with must hold on the wall. Our hearts are happy and we thank God.
Now jaza age is 7 years, he was already sitting dibangku grade 1 elementary school. Jaza can walk but his feet are still on tiptoe. My wife and I always consult to the doctor about the condition of the foot jaza.
doctors recommend that tendon disease in jaza should be operated on. Hopefully I get sustenance to be able to treat my beloved son.

image

Thank you so much for all my steemit friends who have been reading my heart outs.

Happy greetings from us, @rajud

INDONESIA

Anakku, sakitmu adalah sedih dan semangatku

Sahabat steemit semua, kali ini saya ingin berbagi cerita tentang apa yang saya alami selama ini.
Semoga sahabat steemit semua ikut membacanya.

Sahabat steemit tercinta...
Setelah 2 bulan saya melangsungkan perkawinan, alhamdulillah istri saya sudah hamil dan di usia kehamilannya yang ke 4 bulan bahwa dokter kandungan di lhokseumawe mengatakan anak saya kembar. setelah itu, waktu usia kandungan istri saya masuk 6 bulan, ternyata dokter mengatakan bahwa anak saya yang satunya sudah meninggal. Saya mulai panik tanpa memberitahukan istri saya karena saya khawatir nantinya istri saya panik dan trauma. setelah seminggu kemudian, saya baru memberitahukan ke istri saya bahwa anak kami yang satu sudah meninggal.
Kami pun langsung mendatangi dokter untuk membicarakan tindak lanjut. Dokter mengatakan tidak ada masalah karena janin berbeda kantong.
Setiap seminggu sekali saya terus menerus periksa ke dokter sampai usia kandungan masuk 9 bulan. tepatnya tanggal 5 juli 2010, istri saya melahirkan dengan cara cesar. dan anak kami yang satu sudah meninggal dan yang satu lagi selamat. Yang selamat itu, kami memberi nama jaza jaziela.
Dia bergerak seperti bayi lainnya, ketika dia berusia 10 bulan, dia sudah mulai pintar berbicara. tetapi dia masih merangkak. saya bersama istri saya, sangat senang ketika jaza sudah pintar berbicara. dan ada pemahaman di keluarga kami bahwa anak yang duluan pintar berbicara, biasanya telat mampu berjalan.
Umurnya jaza sudah 14 bulan, dia juga belum bisa berjalan. akhirnya saya bersama istri saya melakukan terapi ringan dengan cara mengajari jaza berjalan setiap pagi dengan mengusap embun pagi di paha dan kakinya.
Kami belum berfikir bahwa jaza ada kelainan.
akhirnya saya mencoba untuk terapi ke tukang terapi yang ada di desa kami dengan menggunakan cara tradisional.
Umur jaza sudah genap 20 bulan, jaza pun belum bisa jalan. kekhawatiran saya dan istri saya bahkan keluarga saya sudah sangat terasa.
saya bersama istri saya berusaha ke banda aceh, yang mana disana ada tukang urut saraf. sudah beberapa kali saya kesana, yang ada bahwa rasa trauma jaza yang meningkat, karena cara urutnya yang sangat sakit.
saya berkesimpulan untuk kembali lagi ke kampung halaman. setelah 2 bulan kemudian, saya bersama istri membawa jaza ke RS Materna di Medan Sumatera Utara. Disana anak saya ditangani oleh salah seorang Dokter Saraf Anak. Beliau mengatakan bahwa anak saya mengalami tendon (saraf kaki sebelah kanan pendek) sehingga Jaza susah berjalan. Dokter meminta anak saya untuk dioperasi. tapi dokter berkata bahwa baru kali ini (anak saya) yang pertama dioperasi. saya dan istri saya sangat takut mendengarnya.
Saya dan istri saya kembali lagi berusaha untuk membawa jaza berobat ke rumah sakit fatmawati di Jakarta. disana jaza diterapi secara alami tanpa dioperasi. kami pun sebulan di jakarta. pihak dokter hanya merekomendasikan untuk membeli sepatu khusus untuk terapi. Akhirnya kami pun pulang ke kampung halaman.

Usia jaza sudah memasuki 5 tahun, dan jaza pun masih merangkak. Saya dan istri saya sudah tidak mampu berusaha lagi, karena semua tabungan kami sudah tidak tersisa lagi.
Kala itu, jaza minta sekolah di taman kanank-kanak, saya dan istri saya sedih dan menangis karena kawan-kawan jaza di taman kanak-kanak semuanya bisa jalan. jaza di sekolahnya merangkak untuk bergerak kesana kemari.

Dengan keterbatasan dana, kami kembali berusaha ke tukang urut lainnya di daerah kami. dan saya mengobati jaza di tempat itu sampai 1 bulan. dan alhamdulillah, jaza sudah bisa berdiri dan berjalan dengan harus memegang di dinding. Hati kami gembira dan kami bersyukur kepada Allah.

Sekarang usia jaza sudah 7 tahun, diapun sudah duduk dibangku kelas 1 sekolah dasar. Jaza sudah bisa berjalan tetapi kakinya masih jinjit.
Saya dan istri saya selalu konsultasi ke dokter tentang kondisi kaki jaza.
dokter merekomendasikan bahwa penyakit tendon yang mengalami jaza harus dioperasi.
Semoga saja saya mendapatkan rezeki untuk dapat mengobati anak saya tercinta.

Terimakasih banyak untuk sahabat steemit semua yang telah ikut membaca curahan hati saya.
Salam bahagia dari kami, @rajud

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rajud! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thanks a lot of my best friends for their input and attention

My best friend, pray for me, that I get sustenance to be able to re-treat my child.

IN
Sahabatku semua, doakan saya, agar saya mendapatkan rezeki untuk dapat kembali mengobati anak saya.

I hope all steeemit friends can help me to continue my story to other readers. Thanks before

Seberat apapun cobaan /ujian hidup,tetap ikhlas menerima dan tegar /sabar dalam jalaninya

Amin. Semoga selalu tersenyum dan bersyukur atas apapun yang Allah berikan

welcome in the community :)

Welcome you are...thanks somuch for your attention

Hello @rajud! Upvote yah..

hello juga @puncakbukit, terimakasih atas upvotenya dan mohon di resteem. trims

Semangat bg @rajud, jgn putus asa..
Semoga jaza diberikan yg terbaik ma Allah
Amiiiin..

Amin.. Terima kasih atas perhatian dan doanya@jamanfahmi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72