Here I Complete A Year On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Screenshot_20180708-031035__01.jpg

It was back in 2017 I joined Steemit. A lot has changed within the last year. I can recollect the time when I bought my first 1000 Steems and joined the platform. By every passing day I have get reasons to believe that Steemit block chain is undervalued and has massive upside potential.
The journey has been a roller coaster ride, we have all witnessed wild price swings in both directions. I have made a few friends and have also has a chance to connect to like minded people.
I thank all my followers for being with me along the journey and encouraging me to write.

Love and regards to all.

Sort:  

1 down, many to go.

Hoping so.

Congratulations in your achievement.

Thanks

Good luck and keep helping the society.

Oh I will.

Work hard, just 600 followers in a year.

I will look into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98