My little contribution to Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

CB774245-16B0-457A-9BCF-76073ED9040D.jpeg

I try to keep the self upvote percentage below 20, and that’s how I make sure that I am doing something for the steemit community. It’s pretty easy to use you Steem Power for yourself, and eventually most of the people do exactly the same, but imagine this if good content is not promoted and the authors are not rewarded, people will leave the platform.

And when I say this, I mean it. I have seen a number of people, who have abandoned steemit , when they found that it was extremely difficult to be noticed or rewarded appropriately on the platform, without owning a lot of steem power or without using the bots for promotion.

I have invested in Steem and I am a believer that Steem can be a revolution in the social media arena, and so I believe it’s mine job to increase the rate of adoption by doing my bit.

I am doing my bit, are you doing yours?

Sort:  

I appreciate how to support the community. The steemit community needs more people like you.

Working on it.

Congratulations, your post received 19.05% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @rajuyadav! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Great work, I shall do the same once I power up.

I hope you do.

This is inspirational ☺

It’s the only way we can get more people to actually use the platform,and increase the rate of adoption.

Thanks for supporting the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81