100+ Day Journey on Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi steemians,

I have completed 100+ days journey on steemit. It is looking awesome to me because everytime I am posting posts on the steemit. shoes-1245920_1920.jpg

Steemit has become a part of my life. It is a great place to share our views and thoughts to the world. In the starting, I have struggled how to use it but, later it has become a familiar to me. I have learned a lot of things from other steemians. Some steemit friends have given me suggestions on how to grow on the steemit? I thanked everyone.

I am very much happy to be part on the steemit.

comment any suggestions on my journey.

Thank you every one

Regards,

Ramanjaneyulu Kanike @ramanjan-kanike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66