You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powered up again - over 5000SP

in #steemit7 years ago

I see the negative trend turning when we have traction with a wider audience. That should come with both the hard fork and the upcoming SMT's. I've also seen some other encouraging developments.

The new steepshot site shows promise as a instagram/flickr challenger but until the hard fork brings easy sign ups it appeal to new users will be dampened.

APPICS could be the 800lb gorilla once it launches to challenge Instagram.

The mobile app and easy sign up will make original steemit more appealing too.

Who doesn't love the look of night mode?

Sort:  

Good info! Yeah, I actually like the design much better now in general. The logo is a little..what? But, It'll grow on me.

yeah, they missed on the logo. I think it looks like two commas 69'ing, everything else looks pretty good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87