Is it worth coming back to Steemit?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitlast year

Hi all,

Its been a long while since I posted in this platform and I'm not sure how active or how will the community and old followers will react. Life has been good and I hope it is for you all too. Just reaching to see if it is worth being active and getting back in contact with few of you.

I'm still thinking on few ideas and projects that could get steamers a benefit and also engage in those discussions and brainstorming about the technology. I must admit that I truly miss the information, news and all the hype that surrounds this community. I cannot recall how many flavors or forks had happen and I might be missing important updates which I hope to catch up from your comments or posts if you are kind to direct me to them.

Anyways I hope you have a wonderful day and if you remind me please drop a comment or contact me. Peace!

Ohh if you want to support me 100% is going to be to steem power since I lost mine because of power down. I would possibly invest a few in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83