When Love Arrives:)

in #steemit7 years ago

I met him when I didn’t believe that loves exists and everything was just convenience for me. He made me believe that it actually does and that all my faults and insecurities can become insignificant. He thinks I am the most beautiful girl in the world, even though I am not even close to it. Even when we are in this Long Distance Relationship, there is never a point when I don’t trust him, because it has become so natural like breathing that he loves me and is meant to do so forever.
Years ago I was this person who ridiculed the very idea of any kind of long-term relations, be it friendship or love. I was one of those who thought that you can’t actually meet any genuine person online. But then came this guy, who ended up shaking my entire belief system. He made me fall for him just by talking to him online and actually made me see this future. The future in which I never saw anyone but me. But for the first time, I saw someone with me, the first time I felt like breaking all the wall of defense and the first time to be dependent on someone.

love-349631_960_720.png

You know how everyone has this list of how they want their Mr/ Ms. Perfect to be and when love finally arrives its nothing like that, but I disagree. When he arrived, it was everything I ever thought it would be, he was everything I ever thought he should be.
I don’t think we both were ready for love, or rather believed in it, but when we talked, we always ended up talking about just love. He made me realize something which I never even thought about, that I want to love as well as being loved. We fell in love when none of us was even thinking of love and now I think we just can’t stop thinking about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77