💲Freeze your Steem Assets or Unlimited Steem Power

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

⬇️ A guide to Unlimited Steem Power a DIY Steem Fridge or getting high on paint.

Tesla once said, if you want to know the secrets of the Universe, think of all in terms of energy, vibrations & frequency.
So I thought what is the most frequently thought about and visited place at home, obviously after the bathroom... it's the fridge! Imagine if every time someone opens the fridge looking at this steem logo thinks about steem and that sounds frequency waves all throughout The Flat Earth planet. Or at least it will remind us to write more Quality posts... not that this fridge has anything to do with quality. Apparently it's older than I am and was made in Yugoslavia.

20180117_204651.jpg

Let me digress for a second, I've just set up my new office, I look around and I notice something that got stuck in my eye like a splinter!An old fridge! Stinking out like a sore thumb. Below is a picture of what I saw, A perfectionist nightmare !
20180117_210550.jpg
After the decision was made, me and my friend @BloggerslLife Qued the Music and let the Fun begin! A word of warning; 2 spray paint bottles is ok 3 is too much!
20180117_205117.jpg
All I can say is that we had a lot of fun. Maybe a bit too much fun inhaling all them fumes! No I have this strange urge to find something else to paint comma I wonder why that can be?!🤣

I love the Steem Community so much, I will paint anything for you for free. As long as you provide the flight food accommodation and obviously pay me for my time. But but free.... Offer only lasts until the high finishes...
20180117_204145.jpg

@Bloggerslife cheers for the Good Times!

THANK YOU

@RawDoctor

Check Our My Previous Posts;

Hiking in Australia - Mt. Mitchell Russ Video

Selling My Boat Vitalia Only $.45 BTC - Australia + Pictures

Macro-Economics Control Your Life (Essential Knowledge 4 All)

Sort:  

Пацанчики вы красавчики, как бы я хотел сейчас оказаться в Австралии)

Свидимся скоро! ( : А пока.... водопровод хехехе

Да неговори, попал я тут, в 4 утра такой взрыв был, буду вообщем писать об этом пост.... надеюсь Стимьянцы меня поддержат)

Here you are guys great idea!!! It was a great accessory-a fridge!!! I think Steemit appreciated!!!

How every time i get Fruit out of it i will think of making a post and our beautiful team! Its like an NRG multiplier!

it Brilliant!

Это круто! Молодцы!

Благодарю. (: еше холодильнику немного пожить 🤣🤗😍

Simple, creative, clever... i love it! Time to do the same thing to my car =P

WoW!!! Thanks but i cant wait to see how the car comes out!!! What do you drive?

Subaru Forester

The Steem Logo will logo awesome in gold/metal bronze col lours!! Might even match the wheels if its an Sti... Following you, looking forward to the Forester DIY blog!

This post has received a 8.82 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @rawdoctor.

Cheers from the Land Down Under!

Nice article

Thank you fellow Steemian! ( : It was fun making it!

Ого, ребят! Вы уже мерчем занялись! Молодцы))

ДА! Энерго якаря делаем!... Веселимся... Говоря о этом! Нам футболочек дезайн нужен! Понятно что там лого стиима и других крупных крипто валют... чтото еще? Может позитивное послание?

Такой значок ещё у стимит, будто запах из холодильника!

Кстати, неплохая идея. Чтобы картинка меняла цвет, если что-нибудь стухнет))

Хехехе! Не успеет! А идея для умного холодильника супер!

И курс валют чтоб был на дверце со звуковым оповещением

Подождите пожалуйста, я записываю. С такой скоростью генерирования новых идей Я просто не успею сделать на все патенты

Ахаха веселуха))

Hello rawdoctor!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

Thanks Mate! Keep up the good work! ( :

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @rawdoctor. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Cheers from the Land Down Under!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75