You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zero-Cash ICO-II: Share your influence (Delegate SP for 2 months or pledge author reward SBDs) to become a stakeholder in world’s first Zero-Loss DEX

in #steemit6 years ago

@robinsoncaiso, please remove my picture from your comment. If this picture is not removed within 30 mins you comments and posts will be flagged

Sort:  

Hey buddy i didn't notice yet your comment oky !! And your Flag me ???????

I was busy 2 days about my University & my Job.

When i back on here and i see ............. What Ever.............. Never mind what u do :)

You should not use my pictures with out permissions, never mind the fact that you are spamming, please you do not want to get in a flag war with me, I will take the 2 that you handed out to me for no reason but the next one you give me for no reason, I will answer back with my own flags. Just don't use my pictures with out my permission.

Wait a minute buddy may be we should stop Flag war ??? Isn't right ?

And about your Picture?

I really Love Your Picture :):) All those silvers picture are Really awesome and i collect some picture of your :):)

Seeeeeeee I really Like those picture :):)

seeee.jpg

So r u gave me permission now to @Use your picture Buddy

Waiting for your Answer ...........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75