Ready, set, rewards-pool

in #steemit6 years ago

Well I gotta make this quick, it seems like I have more time on my hands today then I have in a long time. @sidewayzs13 has been asleep now for about 24 hours, now not straight through but off and on.

So lets talk about @rewards-pool, man what an out come we have had so far. I think we are currently sitting at 29 members and we haven't even launched yet.

DQmcNWx1Pj53bgCLgG45dBt6UGzYEF7cBoN8crnYZX2CbX5_640x480.jpg

1st drawing is scheduled to happen May 18th, 2018

Now to sum this up, the @rewards-pool is an account that was set up to to offer a different type of pay for vote services. Basically all you have to do is delegate 250 steem power to @rewards-pool (for a limited time we are accepting 10 steem for a month membership) and you name is put into the pool, now there will be a daily drawing, each day there will be 8 members chosen at random to receive a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool ($3.37).

Screenshot_20180516-204438_Google.jpg

Okay let me do the thinking for you. Lets see 250 steem delegation, for a chance at a full 100% upvote. There is know way that 250 steem power would ever make you $3.37 (1 full up vote from @rewards-pool). Now think a little deeper, 30 days at 8 votes means that @rewards-pool will hand out 240 votes for the month. Remember 29 members is where we are at right now, so that means each member has the chance of getting 8 votes vlaued at $3.37 each. HELLO!!!! THIS IS A NO BRAINER, A WIN WIN SITUATION.

And the more people that sign up, the deeper the pool gets. I would recommend not waiting on this opportunity and take full advantage of this service. This thing could blow up over night....

So here is what i want to do........ for the next 10 members that sign up using steem not delegation, I will pay 2 of 10 steem required for the month membership. Now just leave a comment that says " I wanna swim" then send 8 steem to @rewards-pool and kick your feet up and wait for the excitement to start.

welcome to the next big thing, @rewards-pool!!!!

Here is the intro post on @rewards-pool

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool

This project is brought to you by @pit-bullion and @raybrockman

Here is an invite link to our Discord channel

https://discord.gg/nFeXY

Come join the fun and get splashed!!!

I am @raybrockman and I approve this message

ephoto_1521240073319.jpg

Sort:  

Woohoo!! Our ship sets sail the 18th!! This is gonna be great!!

@raybrockman Thank You Ray for putting this together with Michael @pit-bullion........ This if The BIGGEST Win Win on STEEMIT !!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Perfect timing, I was just about to sign up!
I wanna Swim!
PS glad to hear things are going good with your Son.

Well I was in for 10, but it's even sweeter at 8. I wanna swim... 🌊

I am very excited for the launch!! It is going to be a blast and it will only get better as more join.

In like Flynn on this one — twice!!!

why do i not now about this. Im gonna go the 10 steem way for while as im looking to delegate another 500 to precious this month. I'll jump on ship in around a week after i have precious money. :D

Great incentive bro

I wanna swim

I sent 8 STEEM. I HAD 250 SP to delegate... but I spent it, lol.... don't judge me :P
I will reaccumulate, just need some sale prices, but to be honest I'd rather see the price go up, call me crazy.

It is good to know that your son is getting better. I will continue praying for him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97