Women!!!

in #steemit5 years ago

Can't Live with them, Can't live without them!

So today My wife made it home before me. She called me and said "Lets use the fire pit tonight" I said ok, let me stop and pick up some wood and I will be home in 30 to 45 mins. She said "great I will run out and pick up some Adult beverages." This is where I new I should have said, why dont you go get the fire wood and I will get the alcohol but no I just couldn't say that.

2018-11-02-19-49-35.jpg

So As you can see I did my part, so I say "Honey, can you get me a beer"? She said, "I sure can"!

Screenshot_20181102-195438_Gallery.jpg

What the, Beep beep beep, beep and beep is this shit. I said no really Honey, I will just take a Bud Light. She was quick to respond, there are no more Bud Lights. I said well you bought some right? she said "Em... nope just 2 six packs of Kinky." I said, Honey you only had one task, which was to get adult Beverages, key word being Beveragesssssss, more than one type. She said you will be fine, they taste good. Then I saw it, the hidden message at the top of the bottle.

Screenshot_20181102-200229_Gallery.jpg

Now just what the beep beep beep does this fucking mean. Damit!!! You don't put messages on alcohol bottles!!!! What is this shit, a beer? A wine cooler? Love juice? What is happening here?

I am gonna have to go old school and break out a bottle of wine. This should be intresting. So I head into the house to run into one of my Adult Children, he is on his way to an after Halloween costume party. This is what I see as I walk in.

Screenshot_20181102-201111_Gallery.jpg

What the Beep beep beep beep and beep are you doing? You're going out like that, he said dad " I am Ace Venture pet Detective. I said know your not, you look like a powder puff girl, did you drink my last Bud Light? He said no! Mom did when she got home!😡😡

Screenshot_20181102-201907_Gallery.jpg

Oh My God, are you kidding me, Peach flavored Stella, I give up! I am going to bed and I may still be on rep sixty nine but there wont be no sixty nine tonight😉😉. Good night steemit, see ya tomorrow.

Extra message for all you guys out there, just take care of it yourself, specially when it comes to Adult Beverages.

I am out!

@raybrockman

Sort:  

Dude, at the risk of sounding highly inappropriate: what the holy fuck!!!? That shit ain’t right — Don’t Mrs. B know that
Bitch-pops are for Fags!!!

I am walking directly to a little Irish snug for a Guinness and a shot of Jamos just to lend support! 🤩😜🤣👍

In solidarity bro:

FB2EF77E-0B5D-45D2-A8E9-64E5884D16F4.jpeg
AE641577-0A9D-4A67-BA5B-4A9362169816.jpeg

Always got my back, appreciate it brother!

LOL this is hilarious !

Maybe tomorrow it will be, but right now I am sober and confused.😁

LOL. I can feel your pain man.

Pain is real Mr.@buggedout. 😎👍

Hahaa this port made me Lol .. enjoyed reading it

I think Kinky cocktails lead to kinky tail. But in the name of manly manitude.....

15412154786559149311043942493515.jpg

Thanks FE, have one for me

Never trust a woman to do a mans job especially when it comes to beer ( kinky pink) unlucky mate. Cheers mike

Ummmm your wife wants to cuddle by the fire, she brought home alcohol called kinky and you are steeming? 🤣😂 #missedopportunity

Re.. #missedopportunity, She sure did, she should have got bud lights. 😂😂🤣🤣. Its called beer and it aint never pink....😂😂🤣🤣

Enjoyed the story. Lesson learned👊

Hope you never have to go through it. Thanks @silveringots.

My Australian is sore from this.

😉😂😂🤣. Thanks Matt


Hahahaha... what the Beep beep beep beep and beep!!!
I totally enjoyed this article, @raybrockman!

Don't Hold Back Ms. Saver, tell us how you really Feel................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75