You Coming To The Party?

in #steemit6 years ago

Everyone on steemit is invited, cost of admission is $23.50, this party is guaranteed to be a historical event. Now the tickets will only be on sale for a few more weeks. You can pick them up here at the site below

https://steemsilverround.com/

So far 889 have been sold, we will only allow 2500 to attend the party of a lifetime.

Screenshot_20180423-164351_Google.jpg

Now what we need is some BIG TIME advertising, resteems are are what we are looking for. So @papa-pepper, @neoxian, @blocktrades, @ned , @reggaemuffin, @mattclarke, @randowhale, @minnowbooster, @goldmatters, we need your help!

DQmZC8a79jjL9d4QXLsS2YqdKFcRBvH29wa7ZanU2sTsHXR.png

So its not really a true party but it is in a way. If anyone can remember when the 2017 Steem round hit the platform it was the talk of the town for months, everyone was looking to buy some and luckly some of us bought extras so we would be able to sell some afterwords. That wont be the case this time. All orders are presale only, this means there will not be any extra coins available after they have been struck and minted.

@sevinwilson has done a hell of a job this year basically pulling this project all together by himself. Now he did lock in 1000 oz of silver today, since the the price saw a drastic decline. But ladies and gentlemen the time is getting close, the time that the sale will be over and coins will start being minted.

20171018_080529.jpg

Here is @sevinswilsons last post about the 2018 Steem Silver Round

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@sevinwilson/2018-steem-silver-round-update

Now with Steem and Sbd both above $3.00, now is the time to pick you up a few of these rounds. The website is set up to take all types of payments including Steem. So with that being said i am issue a challenge to everyone who reads this post. RESTEEM it, lets get the word out to everyone, and steemit legands that where mentioned above, we need help! Not money, not physical, just your help spreading the word.

You can either be apart of History, Or you can sit back and watch History being made? I choose to be apart of it and everyone is wlcomed to join me.

special shout out to @sevinwilson for keeping this project going! @welshstacker for the 2018 design, i think everyone can agree it is a great follow up to the 2017 design.

Proud supporter of #steemsilvergold!

20180402_215318.png

Follow me @raybrockman

ephoto_1521240073319.jpg

Sort:  

You enjoy party buy I can't come .

Get'em while there hot!

I placed my order for sure! I can’t wait to get some community rounds!

Thank you for your order! I sent an email to you with some more details! :D

I already placed my pre-order over a week ago. I know these aren't gonna last long. And some beautiful spring day in the not so distant future I'll come home and they'll be there waiting for me...

Resteemed.

Resteemed and I'll do another poat soon! Gotta get the word out more!

Thank you for your continued support! This is the best way to get the word out!!!

I can’t even believe that it’s taking this long to sell out. My god.....guess I’m gonna have to buy some more.

I am not complaining about that!! :D A lot of the larger orders from last year have not ordered as many yet this year!

Did I read the website correctly that the COA papers we got in 2017 are now $2 each? :(

if you want a matching COA this year for last year's coin, and your serial number is above 99, then the cost is $2 additional. I think I got that right, but please feel free to use the contact info on the site to verify. I can't wait to get mine!

great post,,,best of luck

can't get it today but will do what I can to spread the word to all that will hear it

If you are serious about getting one, please contact @spicyer!

@sevinwilson Thank You. I keep checking my previous post:
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@spicyer/2018-steem-silver-round-sale-special-offer
A couple more people have jumped on for a total of 9 coins. There must be more?

It will get there! It reminds me of Jimmy Carter’s campaign! A grassroots effort! Haha

Placed my order today Ray!👍😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54