Talking about QAnon, Julian Assange, and Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I was on @LiftTheVeil411's YouTube show last night, and we discussed the latest happenings with Julian Assange's Twitter account, whether QAnon is the real deal, how I paid off my student loans with cryptocurrency, and more...

Sort:  

I think You and Nathan are very good togheter, and I appreciate listen to what you have to say. This ”Q” thing have just heard about it, nothing more.
About Wikileaks, I think they Modern Hasbara, they wanted Trump before Hillary Clinton and used what they had on Hillary Clinton via Wikileaks.
(That’s how they corrupt Governments, in the USA, UK, France, Australia etc)

Congratulations on paying off those student loans!

Awesome to see you on Steemit, been a follower on Youtube for about a year. I'm very new here but encouraged to find creators I'm already fans of. Good luck with all your ambitions on Steemit!

Thank you so much for your support! :) Great to see you here on Steemit.

Fun with Words…

Qanun (Instrument):

[The] “qanun is thought to trace its origins back to Assyria, where an ancestral homologue might have been used in Mesopotamian royal courts and religious ceremonies. The instrument today is a type of large zither with a thin trapezoidal soundboard that is famous for its unique melodramatic sound.”

Are we all being played like an ancient s3m1tic harp?

Time will tell.

<3

ref: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Qanun_(instrument)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68