Sort:  

Glad to see your back, missed the broadcast last few days

Awesome, MIke
Let’s get you a new PC

That was crazy!

Michael,
1--Is the delay between yt and dt uploads a given or you just can't keep up? Anyone you know able to assist you? You need both new computer and assistant!
2--Will continue to post here to makeup for yt demonetizing of your superb commentary connecting the dots. I appreciate your skill in showing the Strava mysterious map activity. . .I would have never known.

Great report mike!

Quick tip: I think using the steemit tag for this genre of video is impacting your rewards. Try to keep the tags as relevant as possible ...

Your take on bitcoin was what I also suspected. (based on your latest video). The 'crashing' represents the greed of those affected by the executive order. I also believe this new currency will have a positive future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62