Sort:  

Great show Michael. Thanks for the KuCoin tip. I have an account, but never knew about the free BTC!
Also this Russian bot narrative is really getting annoying. Notice the non descriptive designation... "Russian influenced" That's a very wide lane. I can't wait til it all burns down around them!

Another awesome show. I'll check out KuCoin, crypto is promising, but I'll still be investing in precious metals just in case the SHTF.

Loving your work, young Master Trimm! Keep plugging away. All the very best from Scotland. :)

Thank you for getting me to come back on to D Tube! I made an account back in December but I didn't understand how to log in and all - but since you have been posting here first - I decided to move over and subscribe! Thank you for all your work!! I appreciate all the HONEST news :)

Loading...

Great work Sir.

"Deep State has gotta deep state" LOL. . . precision commentary, Michael.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62