You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HACKED?!? HOW TO RECOVER YOUR ACCOUNT FOR DUMMIES

in #steemit6 years ago

SORRY YOU ARE BLOCKED BY THE SYSTEM DUE TO SPAM-SCAM RATINGS.
I CAN NOT RESTEEM YOUR POSTS AND FEES ARE NOT REFUNDABLE.
SORRY = PLEASE DO NOT SEND TO ME ANY FEES IN FUTURE AS I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO RESTEEM OR UPVOTE YOUR POSTS, AS I WILL DOWNVOTING YOU INSTEAD OF UPVOTING YOU
BYE BYE AND WISHING YOU TO STOP SPAMMING

Sort:  

I just read the article... It sounds like you were just unlucky to get hacked @coconut-chanel but it's really nice that you are trying to help others not make the same mistake... Good for you. 😎👍😎

Thank you for supporting me... I really appreciate it 🙏😊

@red-rose...I am not a Spammer!!! If you look at my blog you will see that my account was hacked and I just recovered it! That is why my reputation is so low... Everyone is supporting me to get my reputation back as it went fro 49 to - 2... Totally destroyed. 😢 Please feel free to check with @steemcleaners to verify my story. And once you do please resteem me... Thank you for the support.

i will keep your 0.02 as a hidden fund in my account for you only, once you reach 25 level as it is very easy to reach level 25 = call me and your 0.02 will used to resteem 12 or 20 of your posts - this is a promise - but before this i am sorry - i can not help you
another point
i have checked all of your links- my friend all of them are phishing sites - so how can i believe you ??? should i believe you ??

i will give you another try, reach elevl 25 and get from me 20 posts resteeming service free

Sounds good. I am not sure that you have checked my links properly, if you see that my post is hidden it does not mean that it is a spam... It is just hidden due to the low rating, because all my videos and my blogs are all genuine posts... There is no spam in any of them, moreover as you can see above steem cleaners and @quarantine voted for me as they know my story and are trying to help me to get back on my feet. . . Anyway thank you so much for this message and for your support. I will definitely contact you again very soon... As soon as I reach 25

Thank you

Coconut-chanel is NOT a scammer. This user is active in @onelovedtube community. Your resteem bot service seems fairly scammy though.

Hi @red-rose, as I said I wasn't a spammer, now my rep is back at 36... I look forward for you to resteem me as promised in you message above. Here is my link for your first resteem: https://steemit.com/onelovedtube/@coconut-chanel/8nviyjry

Thank you in advance 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

resteemed as i have promised but still the picture has a phishing site - please stop making such foolish links

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83