Finally I got 500.000 SP in my wallet, what can I do now?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear steemians!
After long time blogging on steemit, finally I reached 500 SP in my wallet. I was happy, it was a big achievemet for me as a minnow. Even for some dolphin and whale, it’s mean nothing.


What can I do with 500 SP?

Okay, I found something different in voting process if you reached 500 SP. You can adjust your voting power (VP) automaticly. If a post of your friend was great, you can adjust 100% of your voting power, or if a post was not good enough, you can tap your voting power in 70% or 50% as you wish.


How much you’ll get from my vote?

However, I’ll give you my vote for free because my vote is not in vain. I’ll get 25% of your curation reward. So, here is how much you can get.


I think that’s all from me, do not forget to give your best on steemit and you will get best reward for your hardwork. Steem on!!
Follow me @rejacole.


@rejacole

Sort:  

Yay! you got the slider!! Congrats.

Thanks buddy!

Good achievement. Keep steem on!

Nice post

Thanks for coming @silvia!

siip mas selamat atas 500 spnya :)

Terimakasih @happyphoenix! 🙏

Congratulations @rejacole! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64