Will Promote Your Steemit Blog Across My Social Media

in #steemit6 years ago

So everyone needs a side hustle, and why not try something that you're good at?

As a journalist, author, podcaster, filmmaker, and political commentator, I've accrued a sizable social media influence across all the major platforms. This has helped me promote myself and my brand, and what I've noticed is that sometimes when I share something, it's more like a favor to somebody. With algorithm changes across the main networks and me wanting to promote more of my own work, what do I do about pieces I might be interested in? Throw them a bone or ignore them?

So what if I can get paid and you can get promoted? It is a win-win for both of us.

Here is my social media standing as of 6/2/18:

Facebook page- 2190 page lies

Facebook fan group- 240 members

Twitter- 3135 followers

Gab- 319 followers

Minds- 651 subscribers

So it is a realistic expectation your content can be seen by thousands of people.

Before we go any further, here is my code of ethics:

1. Nothing that promotes illegal or harmful activities.

2. Must be in English

3. I have the final say in what I promote, if you pay and I decide not to promote your article, I will give you a full refund.

So now that that is out of the way, here are the instructions:

1. When you send the payment, in the memo put in the link of the blog you want me to share. 

2. From there, tell me what platform you want it posted on.

3. At that point, once it is posted, I will go to the comments of the original blog and put the link of the shared post via that selected social media platform.

Here are the rates, which I will update monthly to mirror the current value:

Facebook page- 1.000 STEEM

Facebook fan group- 0.200 STEEM

Twitter- 2.000 STEEM

Gab- 0.300 STEEM

Minds- 0.300 STEEM

Don't forget that at anytime you can join the STEEMIT For Liberty Upvote Club on Facebook.

Want to opt out of the Federal monster's fake money? Set up your Coinbase account here 

This is a Steemit exclusive blog, but don't forget to check out my website at www.rwmartinez.com

Check out Remso on Gab, Minds, Facebook, or Twitter

Don't forget to go see more at his website today.

Join our growing community of liberty minded Steemians on Facebook


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49