someone gives me tips to improve in steemit

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi, guys, how are you? I hope so, well, I'll tell you:

About 3 months ago I heard of steemit by a friend who was in this community, so well I call my interest and I started researching the site, I got a YouTube video that told me everything and I liked this site, I registered as all some time, it lasts like 3 weeks waiting for the confirmation and good everything arrived very well.

Well two months ago I started in this community, I wanted to make my news blog and curiosities but I see that this site does not attract much attention these blog, so I would like to know what advice you give me to upload a little more with my blog and not discouraged, because in these 2 months what I have achieved are only 7 followers in 37 blog, and if this discourages me so much that good people who have already taken time, I hope you give me advice to be better and improve my blog because I really like this site, but it discourages me a lot that I'm not receiving so little support in my blog.

So I hope your advice in the comments, who wants to give me that advice to continue on this site with much more desire. Happy day

Rennyer.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rennyer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75