You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Etiquette 101: There is a Right Way to Gain Followers and Numerous Ways To Lose Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

All true. If someone follows you, but never engages? What's the point? Then again, I'm one of those fb users who has like 80 friends, because I don't want to collect numbers. I see some people with like 875 friends, and I think there is no way you like that many people lol! It's actually why I like steemit better. I find people are more engaging and sincere, well, the ones I follow anyway. I enjoy your posts, and it gave me a real thrill when I was new and you resteemed my horror articles! Thanks buddy!

Sort:  

I agree, for me its not about the numbers but those engaging and those truly reading my material and vice versa. I am happy to help you out with the horror stuff, my little SBC project has me so tied up lately but I will swing in there soon and also resteem your new stuff. Honestly we should all use this platform wisely, we derail it like most social media does things then we may as well move back into regular crypto trading lol

If you want to resteem then I appreciate it, but I want you to know I wasn't going fishing by bringing that up!

No worries I know you weren't fishing on that, I honestly need to get in there lol...plus I do genuinely like what you do, its worth spreading around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53