RAMEN + SAPPORO is Heart Heart <3 <3

in #steemit6 years ago

Yesterday after work, my boss inviting us to have dinner and to celebrate her birthday and one of my teammates in marketing department. We went to Ramen Nagi - the best and popular Ramen Noodles Restaurant in the Philippines.

When we're there to give our order to the crew, she told us that all birthday celebrant on this month of May has a free "BUTAW" (1 order of Ramen I think is Free). Anyway, my team ordered the same Ramen flavor except me. I ordered the hottest and spiciest Ramen in their Menu. They called it "The Red King". And I chose the additional 5 more spicy level hehehe. I really loved spicy foods and this one is best i've ever taste!IMG_20180529_192213.jpg

After eating these spicy Ramen Noodles, I tried the best and popular beer in Japan. The Sapporo beer! This beer is also became popular when Empoy (Comedy Actor in the Philippines) drinks this beer from the movie of KIta-Kita. After i tasted this beer, It's proven that this beer is very good good good taste!IMG_20180529_191349.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-30T10:53:00
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72