You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next Generation Are Going To Trump You In Technology

in #steemit6 years ago

My son is 9. The job he will one day do may not exist yet. I need to prepare him for a world I do not know myself. This will definitely not happen if I hold on to the 20th century...
You are a great builder of community here @joanstewart. Thank you.

Sort:  

Kryptonia: @reonlouw

I spent more time finding a place that works quietly and efficiently feeling comfortable, than questioning the technology.

When I first heard about the way blockchain works 3 years ago, it captured my financial imagination, whole structure made sense to develop securely going into the future.

People developed it, people must nurture the system to assist in some small way of helping it grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71