Breaking Dtube News: One Million Steemit Accounts!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


We did it folks, after a little over two years we finally hit the 1,000,000 Account mark just right now.

Its very exciting times to be a part of this amazing community! Who was the 1,000,000 Account?

What is your number?

I'm 202,791 You can find your number here:
https://steemd.com/@yourname

Just look to the left at ID to find out what number account you have!

Let me know what you think the in comments below.

UPDATE: I was just one off I got 1,000,001

from @anonsteem USER: @xgaming
https://steemd.com/@xgaming


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Steem On!...:)...

i think it will start to grow faster as more apps r developed :D

My reaction when found that I am not.

This is HUGE News! Man oh man, we are all in for a treat in the nearish future! Always great to watch your videos @reseller
Please check out my HwZ 7 on your down time, you might enjoy the idea!

Big, Big news! I am excited to see how the future will look like.

wow i neva new we where that much join me on this link
https://discord.gg/vYpxZp

I can't even begin to fathom how you must be feeling to be the 1.000.001 Account.
Oh wait, actually I can. I was off by one as well and have gotten id 999.999
My disappointment is immeasurable, and my day is ruined. But All jokes aside, I'm actually happy about that number. It feels kinda special to be the last person to register a sub 1 million Account, so there's that :)

Oh and btw, the person with id 1.000.000 seems to be @xmlvnx

Yes we did it! But we shouldnt forget that the most of them are duplicate accounts, scammers and spammers :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87