You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Contributions to Steemit.com

in #steemit5 years ago

It's nice to see you embracing the community which is our most powerful asset.
There are a few additions that would help the interaction with Steemit that other frontends have: notifications, account stats.. I don't think it has to be that hard to implement.
I would love to help but unfortunately I can't code... Yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You don’t need to code to help. As in one of my previous Two little things you can do to help with Steemit development, you can already submit those ideas to https://github.com/steemit/Condenser/issues.

Additionally:

  • help testing reported bugs and confirm them and give more details if any
  • go through old issues and check if they are still relevant
  • suggest more ideas

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will definately take a look on that. Thanks.
I am willing to help the community too.
We really appreciate your contributions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71