Steeming (Steemit Anthem) Official Music Video By Five Star Entertainment Group Artist REST100

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Steeming Lyrics:

Hook:

Make post thats all I know. Resteem! Like mo.
I'm Steeming (Steeming)
Crypto! Thats how we roll power up get mo
Im Steeming (Steeming)

Verse 1:

Get yo mind stuck on this H double T P//
Post my life up like you looking at a TV//
Stop yo facebook get paid for yo likes see//
Zuckleburg ain’t thinking about yo life dreams//
But they’ll sell your info to the highest bidder//
when I spill it all out they gone call me //
Huh I ain’t even have to say it//
its sorta like ya information they couldn’t save it//
An I don’t need to curse cause this flow is G rated//
find my post get elevated an we never regulated//
S T double E M To The I T //
Blockchain plug you in like an IV//
Count up all the voters the people is taking over//
Get paid for your voice an don’t let em go take your choice//
Remember you have voice won’t stop until you rejoice//
You’ll see when it is over right after the hang over//

HOOK:

Make post thats all I know resteem like mo
Im Steeming (Steeming)
Crypto Thats all I Know power up get mo
Im Steeming (Steeming)

Verse 2:

Thats right I said it get paid I meant it//
Theres some money in ya post if its all authentic//
These some real life people not some funny algorithm//
keep the fakes all away We don’t play the plagiarism//
Downvote downvote that post//
Abuse the site steem cleaners they roast//
Give credit give props to a witness//
Keep the steem block true bear witness/
Dan Larimer Ned Scott
with out them theirs no chain on our block//
Rearrange what you got build a name on our block//
See the fame that we got we all trending at the top//
Five star entertainment group what I represent//
take ya book back and spare me all the Sentiment //
Steemit putting money right into my bank account//
An I aint talking about no pennies this is large amount//

Hook:

Make post thats all I know. Resteem! Like mo.
I'm Steeming (Steeming)
Crypto! Thats how we roll power up get mo
Im Steeming (Steeming),

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

mixtape image

Current Artists on Five Star Entertainment Group

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

Do You Love The Song "Steeming" By: @rest100

Own your copy today by simply sending 1 SBD or 1 Steem to @rest100 and remember to include a valid email in the memo and a mp3 version will be sent to you in 24- 48 hours.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Appreciate the feedback glad to do my part!

Got the perfect instrumental to match the lyrics brother. Very nice lyrics by the way. You steeemed it

@rest100
hello bro i am new here can help by following me and upvoteing my blog will do the same for u
hope u to the same for me

Spamming is very naughty. So stop it.

Appreciate the feedback glad to do my part!

You are so clever

@shahzadkhatri hello i am new here can help by following me and upvoteing my blog will do the same for u
hope u to the same for me

@deadisdeadhello bro i am new here can help by following me and upvoteing my blog will do the same for u
hope u to the same for me

This post has received a 7.24 % upvote from @boomerang.

I thought this was going to be awful. Was pleasantly surprised. I can't believe I'm about to say this but I would actually like to hear another one.

Damn thanks I really appreciate that glad you enjoyed it!

I wanna be on the next on really. I was thinking of it as being awful too but it sounds nice lol.. I almost wrote it tastes nice 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

mmmmmm lol

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

Great job! You'll raise a lot of awareness with it!

Downvoted over disagreement of reward. This comment must be worth $0.00 at most.

If you want to disagree with the reward you should troll the people making hundreds of dollars, not someone making 70 cents

Downvoted for disagreement over reward. This comment is also not worth $0.67. Stop self-voting your comments and I will stop flagging. If you want to upvote for visibility change your settings to decline payment for comments.

LOL, I just noticed your shirt's similarity to Nike ... clever :)

Great music video bro! Keep up the awesomeness.

Just Steeming my brother!

I saw that too. hahaha too coooool. Love it! ❤

is this the official steemit anthem? nice work bro. I think, its time to have a contest to create the official steemit anthem for the community with a huge price for whoever anthem be chosen as the official steemit anthem.

Im down with this song lol

Nice because there's already a Youtube Anthem back then, might as well make one for dTube.

There is no Rest in Rest100!

not at all!!!

This Looking Real Five Star!!!!! Dope Video Homie!!!!!!!!!

my brotha!

Great, have to support this all the way!!!

Now that is one of the best blogs I have seen in steem it platform...steem it anthem...awesome job buddy...just steemit

Watched it until the end. Wow, very impressive song, I really like it. Also I think it helps the steemit community to get a lot more exposure, when new artist come and join us here. Really like your work and keep on doing this :)

Happy to work this hard for our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13